Staff

Chet Carlson

Senior Pastor
605-996-5449 (office)
chet@firstreformed.com

Seth Severtson

Director of Discipleship & Care
seth@firstreformed.com

Kyra Mentele

Director of Worship
kyra@firstreformed.com

Katelyn Rau

Director of Children’s Ministry
katelyn@firstreformed.com

Eric Moser

Director of Youth Ministry

eric@firstreformed.com

Jackie Bailey

Administrative Assistant

jackie@firstreformed.com

©2019 by First Reformed Church. Proudly created with wix.com